It all starts soon…

As the New Year approaches I am getting my mind set for a change….I have been skirting by in my life as far as my health is concerned….and it is time to take a long, hard look at how I have been living…I have been following my daughter on her blog, “Living as a writer for 365 days” and she has encouraged me, even though she doesn’t know it, to do the same.  Only my blog will be about my life changing journey…I am really on blogging  for myself..a place to come to put my feelings…to unload or just yell on paper…Anyone who is reading this, I am thankful you would take the time…please come back and check in on me, feel free to leave your journey if you on one…

One thought on “It all starts soon…

Leave a Reply

