It has begun…

Busy day….no excuses though…I started my exercise plan….yay!!!  it took all frigin day to get to it, but done and onto tomorrow…didn’t have the time to make it to check out the gym…dealing with a friends mother in crisis…so priority’s must be met and perhaps tomorrow I will make it….I am not sure I want to put out the money out when I can exercise at home, its the pool that’s calling my name…  great calorie day…glad I made popsicles out of my lite lemonade….helps push the cravings down in the evenings…anything to help….I am going to make watermelon popcicles next with blue berries….yum….

so until tomorrow…..

2 thoughts on “It has begun…

Leave a Reply

