Last day at Long Beach….

This makes day 5 at Ocean Parks and Long Beach her on the peninsula…been a great week of fun, sun and lots of kites…we are moving along 101 North next stop Westport Washington….there are a couple light houses there and the Cranberry Winery awaits us…the smoke blew away during the night and we have sunny skies and wind….

I am doing well on the food front…probably eating to much popcorn so I will make this my last bag….its super addictive for me and I have a hard time stopping….but mind you I count all the calories…no matter….Dog is back on track and doing great…we are excited for our next exploration up 101…..gave up on the advil and am taking arthritis Tylenol…it is helping….yay

Not sure when we will have wi fi again, so I am back to using my phone tomorrow.

until then…

3 thoughts on “Last day at Long Beach….

Leave a Reply

