Liebster Award

liebster-award-discover-new-blogs

My new Bloggin friend – The V-Pub  – has nominated my blog for a Liebster.  I say why not !!!  I am honored  – never thought anyone would ever want to read my blog post let alone give me a shout out with a Liebster….. so many wonderful blogs to follow and I really enjoy meeting all the bloggers…I am honored to be part of the WP family….thank you

The rules for this award are:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the 11 questions given to you by the nominator
  3. Display the Liebster Award logo in your post    AND
  4. I always say anyone and everyone is nominated…

What is your favorite past time?   playing in my yard, flower beds

Tell me about your favorite childhood memory.  living on the coast and going glass ball hunting at night with flash lights after storms…

Do you prefer the mountains or the beach? beach

What sport do you wish you could be better at? running

Do you play an instrument? piano

Describe your most embarrassing date. can’t remember any..Humm

What’s your favorite dessert? chocolate sundae

Do you like shoes or sandals? sandals

Do you have a favorite item of clothing so comfortable that you can’t part with it? my pajama’s,  wear them till they are thin threads..

What’s your favorite song right now? anything by the Beatles, Sting, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Aero Smith….can’t narrow it down…

Why do you blog?  I find it helps me to write it down in regards to my journey in health and weight loss…seems like I am owning it and now I am happy to meet so many other bloggers and follow their journeys….

Thank you for giving the honor to join in the award list…I am not good at playing it forward…thank you V-Pub

21 thoughts on “Liebster Award

    • thanks…I think I have had it a couple times, they are fun and the questions are harmless…all in good fun for everyone and I am always honored, I just don’t play them forward….call me bad….but I can’t…lol

      Like

  1. Congratulations …. recognition fuels us all forwards! Actually this is richly deserved – I love reading your blog and reading your answers has given me a greater insight into you. On sandals – I’m a Berkenstock girl … in the blistering heat of the summer here I was able to carry on hiking without my feet blowing up like vile bloated foot balloons!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

