Heading home****

Heading home in the morning…. Hopefully be there by Thursday…. Lots to do and I am hosting Christmas this year… Can’t wait to get home and make it festive!! Painting is all done… Just ordered my curtains…. Meeting with the floor man in the morning at 9a then we hit the road…..weighed my self on my sister in laws scale….haven’t gained nor lost…. So happy about that…I will weigh on my scale as soon as I get home….. Frigin cold here in the desert…. 39′, last night…. A bit nippy for my ole bones….been running the heater in the house while we paint…. Lol. So pictures to come soon…and I am looking forward to catching up with you all….kat

4 thoughts on “Heading home****

Leave a Reply

