Liebster Award

untitledI came home to awards waiting for me…I am touched and honored that people think of me worthy….

Thank you to Emmanuel https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com if you haven’t checked out his blog, you really need to….he has interesting topics and good things to say

His  Questions Tare:

1. What is your biggest fear?     Not being able to care for myself…I hate depending on anyone for anything…

2. Why did you start blogging?   It was a platform that I could put my thoughts, and emotions during my weight loss journey….I didn’t even now that I would be able to communicate with anyone….my daughter helped me get it together and I am grateful for the wonderful community I have found.

3. What is your favorite song ?  Oh. I have so many…and they change often, but one I always play over and over is Crazy by Patsy Cline..

4. What is your naughtiest fantasy?   I will never tell!!!

5. If you had the chance to meet one celebrity, who would it be?   I am guessing alive since I can meet them, hummm lets see….Betty White, she is a wonderful, caring human

6. Which bloggers are in your top ten list?   I don’t so list of the best…I have so many I enjoy conversing with that I couldn’t choose one over another….

7. Do you ever sing in the shower?   nope….

8. How did you decide the name for your blog?   I felt like it was TIME….NO MATTER where I was in life….it was definitely the time….and its a JOURNEY for sure

9. What is your favorite theme on WordPress?  To be honest I never go in and check those area out….I can change the picture on my header that’s about it….now I am going to go have to check it out…LOL

10. If you had to stay for one year without your phone or one year without having sex, what would you choose?  sex – funny how priorities change as you age…LOL

11. If you could commit a crime and get away with it, what would it be?  Rob a really big bank!!!!

Thanks Emmanuel that was fun…..I don’t want to come off as not playing the game well…but I never select anyone to follow….everyone is welcome to answer the same questions as you are all worthy…..

I am humbled to have had two Liebster Awards waiting for me…..thank you from the bottom of my heart….kat

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

