Day 26

imagesOPG3PGOQ

Happy Easter….hope you all enjoy the day….

Been another nice day….got an hour of exercise in the pool…it was empty…only 3 of us at one time…very nice…so that felt great…I also was able to get a tour of the other pool…some of the volunteer board members were there…they were very nice and kind….even asked me if I wanted to stay and swim…really clean and worthy of a change….I am at 1468calories…I ate a very healthy salads and fruits most the day to clean out the brownies from last night…LOL  I know I woke up with a carb  hangover that’s for sure…so no more of that BS!!!

Until tomorrow…….images

18 thoughts on “Day 26

Leave a Reply

