Monday….

Another good day on my journey…exercise is getting easier….just buck up and do it and its done for the day…so that’s a plus…I down loaded another couple App’s “my diet coach”, it reminds me to drink water and to fill my lunch and dinner plates with mostly vegies, send me encouraging thoughts…kinda keeping me on track and focused… I use the other for tracking my weight and calories, something I report to daily, if not hourly sometimes…..its nice to have a reminder to drink water…its not something I remember to do throughout the day..it does a lot of other things, but the reminders I think will be helpful…I also down loaded a 7 minute work out that actually times the exercise for you, 30 seconds exercise, 10 seconds rest, then on to the next…I will be able to change the exercises to my ability…I am thinking 7 minutes day is do-able…LOL  maybe even twice in one day…LOL  I will continue with the exercise regime I have started….the more the better….I am pretty sure that this in one place in my life that  the “less is best” wont’ work…so it seems like I am on the right path…slowly changing my wicked food ways…and have seen some results..Energy level up, sleeping better, haven’t had any nasty conversations with myself, new mantras are coming to mind more often..I have not tried to compare my journey to what was before in my life…It also is nice to follow other journeys that people are on regardless of the reason…makes me feel more part of the larger picture…not all alone and trying…until tomorrow…

Leave a comment